FFI Presents: Full Force Impact
FFI Presents: Full Force Impact
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bensterio has arrived

2 posters

Go down

Bensterio has arrived Empty Bensterio has arrived

Post  benny the snowman Wed Jul 13, 2011 5:00 am

The lights go out and screaming can be heard around the arena
Fire roars to life around the arena and a line of fire roars into life and spreads down the ramp and around the ring
A hooded man can be seen walking in the middle of the two lines of fire
When he gets to the bottom of the ramp he follows the fire still to the back of the ring where he grabs a mic
The man finally goes into the middle of the ring and the fire goes and the lights come back to life

-
Hooded Man: Hello my name is Bensterio and if you're stupid enough not to know I am new to this fed
-
The audience boo and start to chant 'you suck'
-
Bensterio: Hahaha I'm here a couple of minutes and I already have an arena full of haters just by one word, you really are a bunch of idiots
-
The audience boo even louder and 'you suck' is heard more and more'
-
Bensterio: Just because I'm not a little suck up to all you scum doesn't mean I suck, if you watch me then you'll see I have lots of skill, a thing all of you will never have
-
The audiences boo's drown out all of the other noise and a few men are stopped by security because they were trying to come out of the stands
-
Bensterio: Actually I'll show you now, security men bring the men that were trying to get into the ring into it I'm going to show them I'm right
-
The security men bring out the ten men that tried to come into the ring and guide in front of Bensterio
-
Bensterio: Right then the deal is you try with your no skill bodies to knock me out whilst I try to knock you out, If you win I'll leave this fed forever but if I win, you are banned from all shows
-