FFI Presents: Full Force Impact
FFI Presents: Full Force Impact
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bensterios walk

2 posters

Go down

Bensterios walk Empty Bensterios walk

Post  benny the snowman Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:41 am

The scene opens with Bensterio doing his usual walk around the corridor, it starts off with him beating up a few backstage people but then he sees a new person walking nervously along the corridor.

Bensterio: Hello, my names Bensterio. I'll help you.

Man: Hello, my names Jeff. I'm an interview trainee. I'm just looking for someone to give me some tips.

Bensterio: Great, I can give you some right now.

Jeff: Good, ok, what do you think I should start of the interview with?

Bensterio grabs Jeff and pins him against the wall.

Bensterio: I'm gonna give you better tips.

Bensterio goes through his usual set of moves on Jeff leaving him, like most others, on the floor unconscious, covered in a pool of their own blood.

Bensterio: My tip is... never come near me.

Bensterio continues his walk of the backstage, and see's a not very surprising scene, Erik Dansford running around going crazy at something being wrong.

Erik: Bensterio, I know you have anger issues, but can you put them aside and tell me if you know anything about the Harts merchandise disappearance? We need it here, they're very popular to the audience, unlike you. You know you should be more like the Harts.

Bensterio clenches his fists but stops himself from attacking Erik.

Bensterio: Well I heard the Harts talking to themselves about how their merchandise was too cheap, they probably stole it so they could sell it for more, and then take all their money. I think they're gonna need the money though.

Erik: Thanks for that, you're going in the right direction telling me these things... keep it up.

Bensterio: Will do boss, but if ever there's any problems, it's most certainly the Harts that did it, alright.