FFI Presents: Full Force Impact
FFI Presents: Full Force Impact
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Start Of The Feud Between Banditos And Fists Of Wind

3 posters

Go down

The Start Of The Feud Between Banditos And Fists Of Wind Empty The Start Of The Feud Between Banditos And Fists Of Wind

Post  Guest Mon Sep 05, 2011 3:53 pm

i hope it will be booked on the 1st show

Banditos is walking to the g.ms office suddenly he spots Fists Of Wind that looks confused about something.

Fists Of Wind: Hey buddy, can you help me and tell me where is the Gm's office is?

Banditos: Sure, I'm going there right now just follow me.

Fists Of Wind: So what do you need from the Gm?

Banditos looks at Fists Of Wind in an annoyed way

Banditos: A title shot.

Fists Of Wind: Wow, I just want to know who am I facing tonight, this is my first year here at FFI, may I ask what year is this for you?

Banditos: First...

Fists Of Wind: Well this is the first episode and you already think you deserve a title shot?

Banditos stops and looks on the ground and after two seconds straight at Fist Of Wind's eyes, and starts to talk in a threatening voice.

Banditos : Maybe this is my first year in FFI, but I already accomplished more then you will in your entire Career!!!

Banditos calms down for about a second and continues the conversation in his regular voice.

Banditos: I was the youngest tag team champion and the youngest world champion in EWE, and I did anything to get the title ,I would do the same here.

Fists Of Wind: Funny that you mention EWE, since that place is a complete joke.

Banditos laughs a short laugh and starts talking while still laughing a bit.

Banditos: It's kind of funny and ironic you say EWE is a joke, since you are one.

Fists Of Wind gets mad and presses his head near Banditos'es head, and talks loudly and in a threatening voice.

Fists OF Wind: What did you say?!